DIY Union Jack Needlepoint Clutch

Union Jack Clutch

Union Jack Clutch Back

Last week I received a message from Tara, writer of Book Babe Blog telling me that she had adapted my PC Union Jack Needlepoint Pillow Tutorial to make a Beautiful Union Jack Clutch using the prefabricated plastic canvas clutch forms that you can find at your local craft store. Her post is detailed and easy to follow. You can click here to give it a go yourself.  Also, Tara made some good use of the Kreinik glow in the dark thread that I sent her. I love that thread!

Please share your projects with me! It makes my day to get messages like Tara’s. Thanks Tara. Well done.

1 Comment

Filed under DIY Needlepoint Projects

One response to “DIY Union Jack Needlepoint Clutch

Leave a Reply

